top of page

Well, that really got away from me!

I'm getting my act together for the school year, and this time around I've promised myself I WILL get the Media Center webpage looking good. Because I'm (NOT) such a creative genius, I thought I'd tackle the easy first, and started adding links. That, of course, includes this blog. And then I found out I hadn't posted since January. Oops! To be fair, I'm not sure anyone reads this, and that alone makes it hard for me to stay motivated. But I think I'll start advertising the blog a bit more (including posting the link on the website), so I need to keep up! I do solemnly swear to try.

I read some really excellent historical fiction in the past 8 months (since I last posted). More about that next time...


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page