top of page

Look up!

It's been over a week now. Over a week since I changed the bulletin board by Mr. Angel's office. The background is a pattern - black and red to be eye-catching. Except I don't seem to be catching any eyes! On this board are maybe 20(ish) QR codes to either book trailers, web sites, or this blog. I have seen exactly ONE person scan any of the QR codes. I have also posted a QR code (to this blog) on the back of my computer screen, which exactly no one has asked about. Finally, today, I had a blog visitor but only because I forced her to scan the QR code. I need to ask, kids, if you ever look up from your screens? I mean seriously, there are QR codes all over the media center and no one has seemed to notice. Or maybe you are all just NOT AT ALL curious! I'm baffled - really I am. And I need to ask myself if I'm spending way to much time and energy on these displays around the media center that you never seem to notice. I AM TRYING TO GET YOUR ATTENTION!!!!!


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page